Skip to main content

Support Us

Join  |   Donate  |   Volunteer  |   Subscribe

Contact Us

Phone 830-285-1535
League of Women Voters - Hill Country Texas
PO Box 290303
Kerrville TX 78029-0303 
All contents licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Int'l License, unless otherwise indicated • Powered by ClubExpress
HomeBandera County

Bandera County

Including the communities of:

  • Bandera
  • Lakehills
  • Lake Medina Shores
  • Medina

Election Information

Our nonpartisan online voter guides are published at

LWV-HCTX Bandera County Unit

  • Unit Chair - Nancy Dyer

Bandera County Elections Office


Physical Address

403 12th Street
Bandera, Texas 78003

Phone: (830) 796-8146
Fax: (830) 796-3321

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1882
Bandera, Texas 78003

Elected Officials: Who Represents Me?

Photo credit: "Bandera County Courthouse" by Darryl Pearson is licensed under CC-BY-SA 4.0.

Direct link to this page: