Skip to main content

Support Us

Join  |   Donate  |   Volunteer  |   Subscribe

Contact Us

Phone 830-285-1535
League of Women Voters - Hill Country Texas
PO Box 290303
Kerrville TX 78029-0303 
All contents licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Int'l License, unless otherwise indicated • Powered by ClubExpress
HomeLlano County

Llano County

Including the communities of:

  • Llano
  • Kingsland
  • Buchanan Dam
  • Buchanan Lake Village
  • Sunrise Beach Village

Election Information

  • Our nonpartisan online voter guides are published at several weeks ahead of each election.
  • Llano County offers Countywide Polling. Llano County voters may vote at any vote center in Llano County during early voting and on Election Day.

LWV-HCTX Llano County Unit

  • Unit Chair - Leslie Hart

Llano County Elections Office


Physical Address

1447 E. St. Hwy 71, Ste A
Llano, Texas 78643

Phone: (325) 247-5425
Fax: (325) 247-5624

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 787
Llano, Texas 78643

Elected Officials: Who Represents Me?

Photo credit: "Llano County Courthouse" by Francisco Leung.